

# **COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

## AUDIT COMMITTEE

SR NO.	NAME OF DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION IN THE COMMITTEE
1.	MR. HITESHKUMAR CHHAGANBHAI CHANIYARA	Chairman - Independent Director
2.	MS. JYOTI JASHVANTRAY KATARIA	Member - Independent Director
3.	MR. JITENDRA GOPALBHAI RAIYANI	Member - Executive Director

#### STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

SR NO.	NAME OF DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION IN THE COMMITTEE
1.	MR. HITESHKUMAR CHHAGANBHAI CHANIYARA	Chairman - Independent Director
2.	MS. JYOTI JASHVANTRAY KATARIA	Member - Independent Director
3.	MR. JITENDRA GOPALBHAI RAIYANI	Member - Executive Director

## NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

SR NO.	NAME OF DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION IN THE COMMITTEE
1.	MR. HITESHKUMAR CHHAGANBHAI CHANIYARA	Chairman - Independent Director
2.	MS. JYOTI JASHVANTRAY KATARIA	Member - Independent Director
3.	MR. RUTVIKKUMAR PRABHUDAS BHENSDADIYA	Member - Independent Director

# CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONCIBILITY COMMITTEE

SR NO.	NAME OF DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION IN THE COMMITTEE
1.	MR. HITESHKUMAR CHHAGANBHAI CHANIYARA	Chairman - Independent Director
2.	MS. JYOTI JASHVANTRAY KATARIA	Member - Independent Director
3.	MR. JITENDRA GOPALBHAI RAIYANI	Member - Executive Director