

## **COMPOSITION OF BOARD**

NAME	DIN	DESIGNATION
Mr. Rameshkumar Jivrajbhai Ranipa	03339532	Whole-time Director & Chairman
Mr. Jitendra Gopalbhai Raiyani	00284527	Executive Director
Mr. Pankaj Becharbhai Bhimani	08818741	Whole-time Director
Mr. Rohankumar Jitendra Raiyani	08814726	Managing Director
Ms. Jyoti Jashvantray Kataria	08817525	Non-Executive Independent Director
Mr. Hiteshkumar Chhaganbhai Chaniyara	08814531	Non-Executive Independent Director
Mr. Rutvikkumar Prabhudas Bhensdadiya	09306285	Non-Executive Independent Director
Mr. Chandrakant Bhimjibhai Gopani	09306307	Non-Executive Independent Director